Arkley Cricket Club Arkley Fixtures - 2022 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Edgware CC(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Woodford Wells(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 80 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Watford Town(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Citizens(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Minchendenians(A) Away (Bramley Road)1.00 pmFriendly Won by 16 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 NO GAME(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Roving Reporters (Memorial Game)(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 15 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Monken Hadley(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly Lost by 24 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ilford Catholic(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ware(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 6 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Winchmore Hill Tigers (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Citizens(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth 5th XI(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Mill Hill Village(A) Away (Burtonhole Lane)1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 89 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Nightwatchers CC(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.30 pmFriendly Won by 36 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Great Gaddesden(A) Away (Bridens Camp)1.00 pmFriendly Won by 100 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Priory Park CC(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 30 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hatfield Hyde 4ths(A) Away12.30 pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away12.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Roving Reporters (A) Away (Knebworth Park)12.30 pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Northwood Town(A) Away12.00Friendly Lost by 117 runs