Arkley Cricket Club Arkley Fixtures - 2022 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Edgware CC(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Woodford Wells(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 80 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Watford Town(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Citizens(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 May 2022 TBA(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 Jun 2022 TBA(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Roving Reporters (Memorial Game)(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Monken Hadley(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bengeo CC(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 09 Jul 2022 TBA(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Southgate Compton(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Citizens(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 TBA(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 06 Aug 2022 UCS Old Boys(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Monken Hadley(H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 20 Aug 2022 TBA(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Merchant Taylors (H) Home (Home - Royal Veterinary College) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bengeo CC(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away12.30 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Roving Reporters (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly