Arkley Cricket Club Arkley Fixtures - 2024 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Newham CC(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Mayfield(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Allenburys(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2024 Mill Hill Village (H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 53 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 HICCS(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly Won by 39 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Roving Reporters(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly Won by 17 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Old Owens(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Camdenians(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly Lost by 99 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 TBA(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Citizens(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Genesis Cricket(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Arkley "Family Day"(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Mayfield (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Old Merchant Taylors (H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Totteridge MillHillians(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Old Citizens(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Willow Tree CC(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Winchmore Hill Tigers (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Old Owens(H) Home (Chandos Avenue) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024 TBA(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Holtwhites Trinibis (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Roving Reporters (A) Away (Knebworth Park)1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Old Markonians(A) Away (Bayford)1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Pacific (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly